I did discover something this week. Every night I had been making a smoothie and then the next day I would generally workout. On Thursday night, I didn't so when I went to run the planned 6 miles-I could only run 5 miles and I had to push myself to get that in. I still ran a 8:30 average pace, but it wasn't easy as it usually is. So now I know to eat...drink...something around 7-8 pm. That way I have enough energy to do my workouts or run. Luis had the same problem so hopefully he will do the same.
I have managed to have BM's everyday. I think it is because I am having more smoothies, which has more in it than just juice. I have lost about 6 pounds. Again, I am not trying to lose it, but it is just coming off.
I have been taking Sclera pictures each week so I can monitor the results. Here are mine when we started:
![]() |
BEFORE LLaQ![]() |
![]() |
BEFORE LLoQ![]() |
![]() |
BEFORE LMQ![]() |
![]() |
BEFORE LUQ![]() |
These are pictures of the left eye.








No comments:
Post a Comment